

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

DAC Advisory Committee

Outward No.01/2023-A/ HOD

Date 8-8-2023

The following members constitute the Program Assessment Committee of the Electronics and Communication Department

Si. No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr A.G Mathew	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Geenu Paul	Professor and HOD	Convener
3	Dr. Sheeja M K	Academician, Principal,SCT College of Engineering, Pappanamcode, Trivandrum- 696018	Member
4	Neetha Merin Thomas	NBA & IQAC In charge	Member
5	Tony Alwin	PAC Coordinator	Member
6	Mr. Ajith Babu	Industry person	Member
7	Ms. Remya Mary Thomas (2019-23 Batch)	Alumni 1,Developer 1 - software Engineering, UST	Member
8	Mr. Akshay U (2015-19 Batch)	Alumni 1,System software Engineer, Infosys.	Member
9	Mr Rajan Mathew	Parent	Member

Mandate or Role:

- 1. Formation/Revision of Vision and Mission of the department.
- 2. Formation / Revision of Program Educational Objectives.
- 3. Improvement steps in Quality of Teaching Learning Process
- 4. Improvement in Industry Institution Interaction and Increase the employability of students.
- 5. Inclusion of topics beyond the syllabus to meet the POs
- 6. Encourage internship and entrepreneurship activities in the department.
- 7. Recommendations for attainment of PSOs and POs given by PAC for approval.

HoD Principal